Gardening

Photography, Cars, Animals, Wood and leather crafting or whatever your hobby may be!
=(V)=Pie
Pilot First Class

Gardening

Post by =(V)=Pie »

I'm hoping to make a garden at our house when we finally get in there and get settled. The backyard is completely landscaped with gravel though, so I'll have to use raised beds.

I was wondering if anyone here has experience with gardening and can give me any tips. I've been looking at various ideas on Pinterest, but it's good to have people I can actually communicate with, lol.

Signature by Dash. Thank you!
=(V)=CandyMan
Forums Master

Re: Gardening

Post by =(V)=CandyMan »

My Dad wants to grow a garden in this small patch behind my gram's house and he wants me to help him, other than that, I have zero knowledge of gardening, even though it looks and seems easy.
Co-Leader of the Vulpine Mission branch(es) in War Thunder and Call of Duty.
My tags are: =VM19=Coty2255 and |VM|TH3 J0K3R

More games and divisions are coming soon...

=(V)=Rurik
Pilot First Class

Post by =(V)=Rurik »

Well, one of my subjects is Botany. So I guess I can give you basic advices and info about plants and gardening.
Fire away! :smile
ImageSignature by =(V)=D/\SH!

Jeg har ingenting, men jeg har alt når jeg har deg.
------------------------------------------------------------------
Image Image
=(V)=SILVER_FOX
Pilot First Class

Post by =(V)=SILVER_FOX »

A pic of your backyard an idea of what u want to do with it will help.. :)

sig by =(V)=DASH
=(V)=RocketJedi
Lieutenant Colonel

Post by =(V)=RocketJedi »

al I want to grow is weeeed

=(V)=BloodyRabbit wrote: Tue Oct 10, 2017 3:13 pm That was EPIC! I just creamed all over my panties!!!
=(V)=Pie
Pilot First Class

Post by =(V)=Pie »

I only have a crappy picture of the backyard atm, but when we get into it I can post a new one up.

I'm mostly hoping to grow vegetables, but I wouldn't mind growing flowers as well.