What drives you to play UT? Hmmm?

=(V)=Kevster
Pilot First Class - Contributor

What drives you to play UT? Hmmm?

Post by =(V)=Kevster »

For me? It's a release, after a hard day of work. It's just cool to enter a virtual environment and play against other players, RX, sniper, etc., who might also be in the game for the same reason. What can I say? I might even call it an addiction, because I've been playing UT99 since 1999. So the gaming action and interaction between myself and other players is just a great release. I don't think anyone ever thought that UT99 weaponry would ever evolve to using RX's. They make the game way more fun than using just standard weapons. Anyway, that's my take on it.

NOTE: I figured I'd start a new post since there's been very little of them lately. :rolleyes2

What say you? :approvecool
EvolutionZero
V.I.P.

Re: What drives you to play UT? Hmmm?

Post by EvolutionZero »